Events

Events Calendar

December,
2023
December 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 December 2023 2 Saturday, 2 December 2023 3 Sunday, 3 December 2023
4 Monday, 4 December 2023 5 Tuesday, 5 December 2023 6 Wednesday, 6 December 2023 7 Thursday, 7 December 2023 8 Friday, 8 December 2023 9 Saturday, 9 December 2023 10 Sunday, 10 December 2023
11 Monday, 11 December 2023 12 Tuesday, 12 December 2023 13 Wednesday, 13 December 2023 14 Thursday, 14 December 2023 15 Friday, 15 December 2023 16 Saturday, 16 December 2023 17 Sunday, 17 December 2023
18 Monday, 18 December 2023 19 Tuesday, 19 December 2023 20 Wednesday, 20 December 2023 21 Thursday, 21 December 2023 22 Friday, 22 December 2023 23 Saturday, 23 December 2023 24 Sunday, 24 December 2023
25 Monday, 25 December 2023 26 Tuesday, 26 December 2023 27 Wednesday, 27 December 2023 28 Thursday, 28 December 2023 29 Friday, 29 December 2023 30 Saturday, 30 December 2023 31 Sunday, 31 December 2023
Show events from all categories


Image
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES:
Phone: (212) 222 2380
Fax: (212) 222 1960
Email: pcgnewyork1@verizon.net

WORSHIP SCHEDULE

1st Service at 9:00AM
2nd Service at 11:00AM

CHURCH LOCATION
259-261 West 123rd Street
New York, NY 10027

Calendar of Events

25 Jul 2024
12:00PM - 01:00PM
In His Presence [Devotional & Prayer Session]
25 Jul 2024
08:00PM - 09:00PM
Time With Emmanuel [Devotional & Prayer Session]
26 Jul 2024
05:00AM - 06:00AM
Presbytery Prayer Line/Conference